STOP PLAYIN' WITH MA FEELING'S BOY !

Can count on you most of all when i'm real and need it,
Its the simple things that you do really hurt my feelings..
The more i tried, the more I'm starting to see it.
This cant work anymore than you believe it..

If I may come as a shot.
Even though i love you a Lot.
I've given every breath I've got. 
Sometimes you gotta break down and breath..

and how many times I gave my heart..to.. 
how may times we fell apart.
And it equals..
A PROMISE IN THE DARK... so dont promise me.. and how many times I gave you me.. divided by so many memories.. and it equals..
A PROMISE IN THE DARK. so dont promise me..




I just don't know what the problem is.. what the deal is.
Was I there too much.. did i move too fast.. i couldnt see it. All these promises are probably how you deal with it. I'm tired of hearing you say your innocent. Don't think I forgot. Who cares if you're lying or not.. We all make mistakes. Sometimes we do desperate things What does that prove.. nothing.. And you never do nothin wrong . And what took you so long.
Cause i keep keep hanging on
so dont promise me ..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0