Stop Talkin' About Me

Every time I turn around
I'm always hearin' somebody tryin' to put me down
They try to say that I'm this, that I'm that
But nah they just don't know me like that

It's a crying shame what some people do
They always say stuff about you that ain't even true
So if you think you got somethin' you wanna say
Why don't you build the nerve to come say it to my face

And talkin' about me behind my back
If you got somethin' to say, why you say it like that
Stop talkin' about me behind my back
If you got somethin' to say won't you just say that

Stop talkin' about me behind my back
If you got somethin' to say, why you say it like that
Stop talkin' about me behind my back
If you got somethin' to say, won't you just say, just say

So stop talkin' about me !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0